Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Avalon Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in San Ramon, CA

18 total reviews

Avalon Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avalon Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great... friendly, efficient, thorough. Easy billing.
Kiralise R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Always a great experience! Been going here for as long as I can remember and they always take really great care of my smile :)
Annabelle K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Efficient, Rob the dental hygienist is very pleasant n does a very good job on my teeth whitening process , I’m vdry satisfied that’s why I keep coming back here
Michael P.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great
Christine H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Love the hygienist. She makes going to the dentist okay
David K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Going to Dr. B is always a pleasurable experience.
Marie T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr B. always does a great job and you don't feel the work getting done, which is amazing. The staff at Avalon Dental are wonderful as well. Overall I am very satisfied.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff always make my experiences with them the best and most comfortable they can be! Very clean, professional and super helpful with dealing with insurance! Highly recommend!
Robert B.
Submitted 01/09/19
The entire staff are always professional and friendly. Dr B is the best!
Maureen W.
Submitted 01/04/19
They keep up to date on current products to help with oral hygiene. Very thorough.
Karina S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Doctor was very knowledgeable and smart. The staff was as well. Everything was explained and tended to with care! Thank you everyone.
Indra S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great service , great attention
Cassondra H.
Submitted 12/27/18
We LOVE LOVE LOVE Avalon Dental! Dr. B is the best dentist we've ever gone to...and his staff are not only great at their jobs, but friendly & hilarious as well! 100% worth checking out! (We were at our previous dentist for 15-20 years...The move to Dr. B was a no brainer after we had 1 visit)
Eric R.
Submitted 12/15/18
I appreciate the way that I was treated. I felt that they were very nice and polite and professional as well. I’m glad to have chosen Avalon dental.
Joseph P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable
Alison K.
Submitted 11/22/18
I found Avalon Dental on Groupon years ago. I'm so glad I did. Robbie did my teeth whitening and I loved the results I brought my husband and my 2 girls to have their whitening done as well. Then Robbie introduced me to Dr. B. He actually was the ONLY dentist who said he could fix my chipped tooth without filing it down and capping it. I was absolutely thrilled with the results. It's perfect and he talked me through the procedure step by step. I'm so very happy with my smile, I can't stop smiling. The front desk staff are so nice and accommodating. 10 stars Avalon!!
Rachel Z.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. B is outstanding. He and the hygenists are thorough, gentle, and make the experience as pleasant as can be. He keeps up with the latest techniques and technology so you get the best care. When he does fillings, he removes as little material as possible so you don't get needles or heavy work done if you don't need it, which I love. I've tried many dentists, he is by far my favorite!
Vonne Anne H.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great visit